News, pics and trialling new products!

I have lovely news! Flake and Zeus have won a Pawesome Box! I have no idea what’ll be in it, but it should arrive in March sometime… and of course, I’ll post photos of the box, the dogs and what happens!! Pawesome boxes are available on a monthly subscription basis, for both cats and dogs! Just follow the link above. 🙂

Zeus trying to prove he's Top Dog!

Zeus trying to prove he’s Top Dog!

These two lie on top of each other constantly. In the evenings, it’s for body warmth. During that day, I have no idea!

When Amber’s Baby Oleg toy arrived, we discovered that Flake really took a shine to it. Whether it awoke her “maternal” instincts, we’re not sure, but she did become a little obsessed. Thank goodness Oleg survived and lives in Ambs’s bathroom now!

I really want Baby Oleg...

I really want Baby Oleg…

I love this pic… 🙂

Apart from the dogs, I have another addiction – comping (entering prize draws and competitions). It’s a very absorbing hobby and brings lovely rewards. I recently won a beautiful Armani gift set from Dave Lackie – it came all the way from Canada.

My "Armani smile"!

My “Armani smile”!

Gorgeous, isn’t it? I never thought I’d be wearing Armani, in any way, shape or form! Just goes to show what lovely things you can win. At the moment, I’m taking part in a market research project for a collaborative marketing company called Trnd.com who have sent me a bottle of the new 007 Perfume for Women. Needless to say it’s divine! Nick has all the Bond fragrances for men, so I was delighted to get a chance to be a Bond Woman with this fragrance. It’s really lovely – subtle, with lots of special notes that intrigue the senses! This is the pack I was sent and already 7 of the samples have gone to friends to test!! I await feedback eagerly…

007 - licensed to thrill!

007 – licensed to thrill!

I’ll keep you posted as far as the dogs’ and my wins are concerned. Happy days!! 😉

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

